Pastoral Staff

Shannon J. Kershner
Pastor
skershner@fourthchurch.org

Victoria G. Curtiss

Associate Pastor for Mission
vcurtiss@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3598

Jeffrey Doane
Parish Associate for Older Adults
jdoane@fourthchurch.org


Abbi Heimach-Snipes
Pastoral Resident
aheimach-snipes@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5449

Matt Helms
Associate Pastor for Children and Family Ministry
mhelms@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3362

Hardy H. Kim
Associate Pastor for Evangelism
hkim@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3399

Nanette Sawyer
Minister for Congregational Life
nsawyer@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3835

Rocky Supinger
Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry
rsupinger@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4037

Judith L. Watt
Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care
jwatt@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3360