Fourth Presbyterian Church
126 E. Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611.2014

Receptionist: 312.787.4570
Fax: 312.787.4584

If there is an emergency need of a pastor during the night that cannot wait until 8:00 a.m. the next morning, please call 773.913.1659.

View a list of staff by program area


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N
O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Kris Adamik
Communications Manager, Chicago Lights
kadamik@chicagolights.org
312.981.3596

Carol Allerton
Administrative Assistant
callerton@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2729, ext. 2265

Back to top

Briana Belding-Peck
Family Ministry Coordinator
bbelding-peck@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3804

Katy Frey Bever
Director of Development
kbever@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3380

Joi Brooks
Foundation Relations Officer
jbrooks@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3563

Back to top

Wydetta Carter
Receptionist
wcarter@fourthchurch.org
312.787.4570

Norman Clearfield
Meals Ministry Coordinator
nclearfield@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3599

Chuck Cooper
Information Technology Administrator
ccooper@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2572

Jazmine Cooper
Coordinator, Chicago Lights Dance Academy
jcooper@chicagolights.org
312.274.3805

Alex Cornwell
Director, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
acornwell@chicagolights.org
312.981.3565

Sharon Crawford-Tucker
Office Coordinator, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
scrawfordtucker@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3394

Robert Crouch
Director of Volunteer Ministry
rcrouch@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3382

Pam Crowell
Sunday School Coordinator
pcrowell@fourthchurch.org

Darlene Cunneen
Office Associate, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
dcunneen@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2339

Victoria G. Curtiss
Associate Pastor for Mission
vcurtiss@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3598

Back to top

Nancy Davis
Coordinator for Mission and Evangelism
ndavis@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3815

Jeffrey Doane
Parish Associate for Older Adults
jdoane@fourthchurch.org

Shelley Donaldson
Senior High and Confirmation Youth Coordinator
sdonaldson@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4036

Back to top

Anne Ellis
Program Manager for Congregational Life
aellis@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3369

Ashley Elskus
Director, Center for Life and Learning
aelskus@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3387

Back to top

Shawn Fiedler
Worship and Adult Education Coordinator
sfiedler@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3367

Back to top

Thomas Gouwens
Associate Organist
tgouwens@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3594

Lily Guerrero
Receptionist
lguerrero@fourthchurch.org
312.787.4570

Back to top

Kathy Hager
Director, Day School
khager@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2579

Shatoya Harper
Youth Programs Coordinator, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
sharper@chicagolights.org

Abbi Heimach-Snipes
Pastoral Resident
aheimach-snipes@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5449

Matt Helms
Associate Pastor for Children and Family Ministry
mhelms@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3362

Fred Hickler
Database Specialist
fhickler@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3595

Natasha Holbert
Program Director, Chicago Lights Urban Farm
nholbert@chicagolights.org
312.274.3831

Armedia Houston
Education and Enrichment Manager,
   Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day

ahouston@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3560

Back to top

Stacy Jackson
Executive Director, Chicago Lights
sjackson@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3562

Ben Jaffe
Associate Director of Urban Farm Operations and Workforce Development,
   Chicago Lights Urban Farm

bjaffe@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3597 

Back to top

Jill Keiser
Volunteer Program Manager, Elam Davies Social Service Center
jkeiser@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3590

Shannon J. Kershner
Pastor
skershner@fourthchurch.org

Kathy Kidder
Wedding Coordinator and Events Manager
kkidder@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4026

Rob Koon
Coordinator of Fine Arts
rkoon@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3593

Back to top

Brian Locke
Receptionist
blocke@fourthchurch.org
312.787.4570

Jackie Lorens
Director, Elam Davies Social Service Center
jlorens@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3569

Back to top

Elise Magers
Assistant Director, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
312.787.2729, ext. 2248

Micah Marty
Visual Media Coordinator
design@fourthchurch.org

Andrea Miller
Associate Director of Development
amiller@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2576

Back to top

Chris Norton
Music Coordinator
cnorton@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3595

Back to top

Lori Parrett
Food Services Manager
lparrett@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2574

Katie Patterson
Junior High and Youth Mission Coordinator
kpatterson@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4035

Jeremy Pfaff
Editorial Assistant
jpfaff@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5376

Josie Phelps
Administrative Assistant to the Day School
jphelps@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2577

Ron Porras
Donor Information and Gifts Processing Coordinator
rporras@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3598

Cassie Price
Associate Director,
   Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

cprice@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3569

Leszek Pytka
Plant Manager
lpytka@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2523

Back to top

Susan Quaintance
Program Coordinator, Center for Life and Learning
squaintance@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3386

Back to top

Peter Rasey
Human Resources Manager
prasey@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2535

Ann Rehfeldt
Director of Communications
arehfeldt@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5373

Back to top

Allison Santos
Executive Assistant

312.573.3363
asantos@fourthchurch.org

Nanette Sawyer
Minister for Congregational Life
nsawyer@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3835

Thomas Schemper
Director, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
tschemper@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2729, ext. 2240

John W. W. Sherer
Organist and Director of Music
jsherer@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3592

Martin Sherrod
Director of Business Administration and Resource Development
msherrod@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3818

Katy Sinclair
Associate Director of Music for Children and Youth
ksinclair@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3807

Kate Solis
Corporate and External Relations Officer
ksolis@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3564

Rocky Supinger
Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry
rsupinger@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4037

Meg Sutter
Program Coordinator, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
msutter@chicagolights.org
312.274.3816

Back to top

Patty Thomas
Supportive Services Coordinator,
    Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

pthomas@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3388

Fernie Tiflis
Program Manager, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
ftiflis@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3381

Back to top

Tanya Uyigue
Associate Director of Youth Programs, Chicago Lights Tutoring
tyuigue@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3828

Back to top

Mackenzie Vigliotti
Education and Outreach Coordinator,
    Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

mvigliotti@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3567

Back to top

Cescily Washington
Director, Chicago Lights Dance Academy
cwashington@fourthchurch.org

Judith L. Watt

Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care
jwatt@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3360

Bonita Wright
Receptionist
bwright@fourthchurch.org

If there is an emergency need of a pastor during the night that cannot wait until 8:00 a.m. the next morning, please call 773.913.1659.

Doug Whitmer
Director of Human Resources, Office Administration, and Security
dwhitmer@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2533 

Alex Wirth
Minister for Evangelism
awirth@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3399

Back to top