Online Concerts from Fourth Presbyterian Church

The Fourth Church campus is closed until further notice. However we are pleased to present a livestreamed concert online every Friday!

Livestreamed Concerts
Fridays
12:10 p.m.

Watch online at www.bit.ly/fpcprograms

Friday, September 25
John W. W. Sherer, organ

Friday, October 2
Artist from Musicians Club of Women

Friday, October 9
Lyric Opera Stage Artists: Desiree Hassler, soprano; Carla Janzen, soprano; Pamela Williams, mezzo

Friday, October 16
Michael Gagne, organ

Friday, October 23
To be Announced

Friday, October 30
John W. W. Sherer, organ

Friday, November 6
Artist from Musicians Club of Women

Friday, November 13
David Griffin, horn; Mio Nakamura, piano

Friday, November 20
Michael Cavalieri, baritone; John Concepcion, tenor

Friday, November 27
John W. W. Sherer, organ


“Music Notes” newsletter: Interested in learning more about the weekly Friday Noonday Concerts as well as occasional evening concerts at Fourth Church? You can sign up here to receive our weekly “Music Notes” email newsletter.


Friday Noonday Concerts: Fourth Church offers free Friday Noonday Concerts each week of the year (except on Good Friday).

These concerts are enabled by two generous gifts: one in memory of Pamela L. McGaan, devoted wife and mother, lover of music, and longtime member of Fourth Presbyterian Church, and one from the estate of Ann Dow Weinberg, also a longtime member of Fourth Church and a lover of music as well as a faithful attender of these Friday Noonday Concerts.

If you would like to sponsor a Friday Noonday Concert in honor of a friend, loved one, or music mentor or to observe a special occasion, please contact Katy Frey Bever (312.981.3380).

If you would like to become a Friend of Fourth Church Music, you can learn more here.

For more information about concerts at Fourth Presbyterian Church, contact Chris Norton, Music Coordinator (312.981.3595).