Fourth Presbyterian Church
126 E. Chestnut Street
Chicago, IL 60611.2014

Receptionist: 312.787.4570
Fax: 312.787.4584

If there is an emergency need of a pastor during the night that cannot wait until 8:00 a.m. the next morning, please call 773.913.1659.

View a list of staff by program area


A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N
O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Kris Adamik
Communications Manager, Chicago Lights
kadamik@chicagolights.org
312.981.3596

Carol Allerton
Administrative Assistant
callerton@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2729, ext. 2265

Back to top

Briana Belding-Peck
Family Ministry Coordinator
bbelding-peck@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3804

Katy Frey Bever
Director of Development
kbever@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3380

Joi Brooks
Foundation Relations Officer
jbrooks@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3563

Back to top

Wydetta Carter
Receptionist
wcarter@fourthchurch.org
312.787.4570

Alex Cornwell
Executive Programs Director, Chicago Lights
acornwell@chicagolights.org
312.981.3565

Sharon Crawford-Tucker
Office Coordinator, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
scrawfordtucker@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3394

Robert Crouch
Director of Volunteer Ministry
rcrouch@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3382

Pam Crowell
Sunday School Coordinator
pcrowell@fourthchurch.org

Darlene Cunneen
Office Associate, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
dcunneen@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2339

Victoria G. Curtiss
Associate Pastor for Mission
vcurtiss@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3598

Back to top

Nancy Davis
Coordinator for Mission and Evangelism
ndavis@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3815

Andrea Denney
Director of Operational Ministries
adenney@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3383

Jeffrey Doane
Parish Associate for Older Adults
jdoane@fourthchurch.org


Back to top

Anne Ellis
Program Manager for Congregational Life
aellis@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3369

Back to top

Lucy Forster-Smith
Senior Associate Pastor for Leadership Development and Adult Education
lforster-smith@fourthchurch.org

Back to top

Theresa Goodwillie
Associate Director of Clinical Services,
   Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

tgoodwillie@chicagolights.org
312.274.3826

Thomas Gouwens
Associate Organist
tgouwens@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3594

Allie Green
Director, Urban Youth Mission
agreen@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3831

Back to top

Kathy Hager
Director, Day School
khager@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2579

Shatoya Harper
Youth Programs Coordinator, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
sharper@chicagolights.org

Ebony Harris
Education and Outreach Manager,
    Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center
eharris@chicagolights.org

Jackie Lorens Harris
Director, Elam Davies Social Service Center
jlorens@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3569

Matt Helms
Associate Pastor for Children and Family Ministry
mhelms@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3362

Fred Hickler
Database Specialist
fhickler@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3595

Armedia Houston
Education and Enrichment Manager,
   Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day

ahouston@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3560

Back to top

Stacy Jackson
Executive Director, Chicago Lights
sjackson@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3562

Ben Jaffe
Associate Director of Urban Farm Operations and Workforce Development,
   Chicago Lights Urban Farm

bjaffe@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3597 

Stuart Jamieson
Major and Planned Giving Officer
sjamieson@chicagolights.org
312.640.2578

Back to top

Jill Keiser
Community Partner Manager, Elam Davies Social Service Center
jkeiser@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3590

Shannon J. Kershner
Pastor
skershner@fourthchurch.org

Kathy Kidder
Wedding Coordinator and Events Manager
kkidder@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4026

Rob Koon
Coordinator of Fine Arts
rkoon@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3593

Robbin Kotajarvi
Program Coordinator
rkotajarvi@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3391

Back to top


Back to top

Elise Magers
Assistant Director, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
312.787.2729, ext. 2248

Micah Marty
Visual Media Coordinator
design@fourthchurch.org

Patty Mendez
Director, Chicago Lights Dance Academy
pmendez@chicagolights.org

Andrea Miller
Associate Director of Development, Fourth Presbyterian Church
amiller@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2576

Michael Mirza
Director of Worship
mmirza@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3567

Joseph L. Morrow
Minister for Evangelism
jmorrow@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3399

Back to top

Chris Norton
Music Coordinator
cnorton@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3595

Back to top

Lori Parrett
Food Services Manager
lparrett@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2574

Katie Patterson
Youth Ministry Program Manager
kpatterson@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4035

Malcolm Patterson
Head Grower and Workforce Programs Educator, Chicago Lights Urban Farm
mpatterson@chicagolights.org
312.252.3566

Jeremy Pfaff
Editorial Associate
jpfaff@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5376

Josie Phelps
Administrative Assistant to the Day School
jphelps@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2577

Ron Porras
Donor Information and Gifts Processing Coordinator
rporras@fourthchurch.org
312.252.3598

Leszek Pytka
Plant Manager
lpytka@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2523

Back to top

Susan Quaintance
Director, Center for Life and Learning
squaintance@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3386

Back to top

Peter Rasey
Human Resources Manager
prasey@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2535

Ann Rehfeldt
Director of Communications
arehfeldt@fourthchurch.org
312.640.5373

Back to top

Allison Santos
Executive Assistant

312.573.3363
asantos@fourthchurch.org

Nanette Sawyer
Minister for Congregational Life
nsawyer@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3835

Thomas Schemper
Director, Replogle Center for Counseling and Well-Being
tschemper@fourthchurch.org
312.787.2729, ext. 2240

John W. W. Sherer
Organist and Director of Music
jsherer@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3592

Maggie Shreve
Parish Associate for Jail Ministry
jailministry@fourthchurch.org

Katy Sinclair
Associate Director of Music for Children and Youth
ksinclair@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3807

Jeremiah Smith
Supportive Services Associate,
   Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

jsmith@chicagolights.org
312.981.3591

Annie Snow
Program Manager, Chicago Lights Dance Academy
asnow@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3392

Patty Sokolow
Program Services and Volunteer Manager,
    Chicago Lights Elam Davies Social Service Center

pthomas@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3388

Rocky Supinger
Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry
rsupinger@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4037

Deja Stout
Internship, Volunteer, and Operations Manager, Chicago Lights Urban Farm
dstout@chicagolights.org
312.252.3559

Meg Sutter
Program Manager, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
msutter@chicagolights.org
312.274.3816

Back to top

Fernie Tiflis
Director, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
ftiflis@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3381

Back to top

Mike Usiak
Meals Ministry Coordinator
musiak@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3599

Tanya Uyigue
Associate Director of Youth Programs, Chicago Lights Tutoring and Summer Day
tyuigue@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3828

Back to top

Laura Woods
Associate Director of Development, Chicago Lights
lwoods@chicagolights.org
312.981.3564

Bonita Wright
Receptionist
bwright@fourthchurch.org

Doug Whitmer
Director of Human Resources, Office Administration, and Security
dwhitmer@fourthchurch.org
312.640.2533 


If there is an emergency need of a pastor during the night that cannot wait until 8:00 a.m. the next morning, please call 773.913.1659.

Back to top