Pastoral Staff

Shannon J. Kershner
Pastor
skershner@fourthchurch.org

Victoria G. Curtiss

Associate Pastor for Mission
vcurtiss@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3598

Jeffrey Doane
Parish Associate for Older Adults
jdoane@fourthchurch.org

Lucy Forster-Smith
Senior Associate Pastor for Leadership Development and Adult Education
lforster-smith@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3364

Matt Helms
Associate Pastor for Children and Family Ministry
mhelms@fourthchurch.org
312.573.3362

Joseph L. Morrow
Minister for Evangelism
jmorrow@fourthchurch.org
312.981.3399

Nanette Sawyer
Associate Pastor for Discipleship and Small Group Ministry
nsawyer@fourthchurch.org
312.274.3835

Maggie Shreve
Parish Associate for Jail Ministry
jailministry@fourthchurch.org


Rocky Supinger
Associate Pastor for Youth Ministry
rsupinger@fourthchurch.org
312.981.4037